Bruins, NHL Announce 17 Nationally Broadcasted B’s Games for 2012-13 Season

For hockey fans wondering how and where (and if) you'll watch the 2012-13 Boston Bruins, the NHL has you covered.

On Thursday, the B's and the NHL announced that a total of 17 Bruins games will be broadcast nationally in the United States on NBC and the NBC Sports Network. Thirteen of those games will be exclusive, while the other four will be viewed on NESN locally.

Thirty Bruins games will be broadcast nationally in Canada and nine games will appear on the NHL Network.

Check out the national broadcast schedule below.

Click here for full 2012-13 Bruins schedule>>

Bruins Games Broadcast on NBC Sports Network (all times Eastern):
Thursday, Oct. 11 at Philadelphia, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 27 versus New Jersey, 7 p.m. (non-exclusive)
Monday, Dec. 10 at Detroit, 7:30 p.m. (non-exclusive)
Wednesday, Jan. 9 at Buffalo, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 13 at New York Rangers, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 29 versus St. Louis, 7 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 4 at Colorado, 9 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 6 versus Buffalo, 7:30 p.m.
Monday, March 4 versus Montreal, 7:30 p.m. (non-exclusive)
Wednesday, March 27 versus Montreal, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 10 at New Jersey, 7:30 p.m.

Bruins *Flex Game on NBC Sports Network (Eastern Time):
Sunday, March 31 at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Bruins Games Broadcast on NBC (all times Eastern):
Friday, Nov. 23 versus New York Rangers, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 17 at Chicago, 3:30 p.m.

Bruins *Flex Games on NBC (all times Eastern):
Sunday, March 10 at Washington, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 17 at Pittsburgh, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 13 at Buffalo, 7:30 p.m.(non-exclusive)

*Flex game will be on either NBC or the NBC Sports Network, as the network chooses