2013 Hockey East Broadcast Schedule on NESN

Hockey East is in the midst of another exciting season of college hockey, and NESN once again has you covered for another year of coverage.

NESN’s coverage of one of the best hockey conferences in America begins on Friday, Jan. 11 when UNH travels to Chestnut Hill to take on the defending national champions, the Boston College Eagles.

See the entire schedule below.

DAY/DATE OPPONENTS TV GAME TIME
Friday, January 11 New Hampshire at Boston College 7:00pm
Friday, January 18 Northeastern at Boston University 7:00pm
Saturday, January 26 Providence at Boston University 7:00pm
Friday, February 1 Massachusetts-Lowell at Merrimack 7:00pm
Friday, February 8 Massachusetts-Lowell at Boston College 7:00pm
Saturday, February 9 Massachusetts at Merrimack 3:30pm
Saturday, February 16 Boston University at Maine 7:00pm
Friday, February 22 New Hampshire at Vermont 7:00pm
Saturday, March 2 Flex game 4:00pm
Saturday, March 9 Flex game 4:00pm
Sunday, March 10 Women’s Championship Game 4:00pm
Saturday, March 16 Hockey East Quarterfinal Game #2 4:00pm
Sunday, March 17 Hockey East Quarterfinal Game #3 4:30pm
Friday, March 22 Hockey East Semifinal Game #1 5:00pm
Hockey East Semifinal Game #2 8:00pm
Saturday, March 23 Hockey East Championship Game 7:00pm*
*Game will air on NESNplus
Yardbarker

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 187,138 other followers