MLB Announces ALCS, NLCS Schedules, Times, Including Red Sox Versus Tigers

2,747

Organize your weekend, folks. The American League Championship Series schedule is in.

The Red Sox will start their best-of-seven for the American League pennant Saturday at 8:07 p.m. ET against the Tigers. The second game of the ALCS will be Sunday at 8:15 p.m.

The series then shifts to the away team, which will host a 4:07 p.m. game Tuesday before 8:07 p.m. dates Wednesday and Thursday (if needed). The final two games will be back in Boston (if needed), with Game 6 scheduled for 4:37 p.m. on Saturday, Oct. 19, and the final game Sunday, Oct. 20, at 8:07 p.m.

All ALCS games are on FOX.

Check out the full schedules for the ALCS and National League Championship Series below.

ALCS

Saturday, Oct. 12, 8:07 p.m., FOX: Detroit at Boston
Sunday, Oct. 13, 8:15 p.m., FOX: Detroit at Boston
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 4:07 p.m., FOX: Boston at Detroit
Wednesday, Oct. 16, 8:07 p.m., FOX: Boston at Detroit
Thursday, Oct. 17, 8:07 p.m., FOX: Boston at Detroit*
Saturday, Oct. 19, 4:37 p.m., FOX: Detroit at Boston*
Sunday, Oct. 20, 8:07 p.m., FOX: Detroit at Boston*

NLCS

Friday, Oct. 11, 8:37 p.m., TBS: Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis
Saturday, Oct. 12, 4:07 p.m., TBS: Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis
Monday, Oct. 14, 8:07 p.m., TBS: St. Louis at Los Angeles Dodgers
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 8:07 p.m., TBS: St. Louis at Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday, Oct. 15, 4:07 p.m., TBS: St. Louis at Los Angeles Dodgers*
Friday, Oct. 18, 8:37 p.m., TBS: Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis*
Saturday, Oct. 19, 8:37 p.m., TBS: Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis*

*if necessary

Part of the Yardbarker Network

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 239,458 other followers