World Cup 2014: Scores, Schedule And TV Listings For Every Game

2014 World Cup Schedule
Editor’s note: Click here for the 2014 FIFA World Cup knockout rounds schedule.

It’s finally here.

After four long years, the wait is over, and the FIFA World Cup is back.

Thirty-two teams from all over the world will compete in the tournament. The teams are separated into eight different groups and will play a round-robin format. The top two teams from each group will advance to the knockout stage, and the action will crescendo as each round passes.

Here is the World Cup group play scoreboard, with links to NESN.com game coverage.

Thursday, June 12

Group A: Brazil 3, Croatia 1

Friday, June 13

Group A: Mexico 1, Cameroon 0
Group B: Netherlands 5, Spain 1
Group B: Chile 3, Australia 1

Saturday, June 14

Group C: Colombia 3, Greece 0
Group D: Costa Rica 3, Uruguay 1
Group D: Italy 2, England 1
Group C: Ivory Coast 2, Japan 1

Sunday, June 15

Group E: Switzerland 2, Ecuador 1
Group E: France 3, Honduras 0
Group F: Argentina 2, Bosnia 1

Monday, June 16

Group G: Germany 4, Portugal 0
Group F: Iran 0, Nigeria 0
Group G: United States 2, Ghana 1

Tuesday, June 17

Group H: Belgium 2, Algeria 1
Group A: Brazil 0, Mexico 0
Group H: Russia 1, South Korea 1

Wednesday, June 18

Group B: Netherlands 3, Australia 2
Group B: Chile 2, Spain 0
Group A: Croatia 4, Cameroon 0

Thursday, June 19

Group C: Colombia 2, Ivory Coast 1
Group D: Uruguay 2, England 1
Group C: Japan 0, Greece 0

Friday, June 20

Group D: Costa Rica 1, Italy 0
Group E: France 5, Switzerland 2
Group E: Ecuador 2, Honduras 1

Saturday, June 21

Group F: Argentina 1, Iran 0
Group G: Germany 2, Ghana 2
Group F: Nigeria 1, Bosnia 0

Sunday, June 22

Group H: Belgium 1, Russia 0
Group H: Algeria 4, South Korea 2
Group G: United States 2, Portugal 2

Monday, June 23

Group B: Netherlands 2, Chile 0
Group B: Spain 3, Australia 0
Group A: Brazil 4, Cameroon 1
Group A: Mexico 3, Croatia 1

Tuesday, June 24

Group D: Uruguay 1, Italy 0
Group D: Costa Rica 0, England 0
Group C: Colombia 4, Japan 1
Group C: Greece 2, Ivory Coast 1

Wednesday, June 25

Group F: Argentina 3, Nigeria 2
Group F: Bosnia 3, Iran 1
Group E: Switzerland 3, Honduras 0
Group E: Ecuador 0, France 0

Thursday, June 26

Group G: Portugal 2, Ghana 1
Group G: Germany 1, United States 0
Group H: Belgium 1, South Korea 0
Group H: Algeria 1, Russia 1

Have a soccer question? Send it to us via Twitter at @NESNsoccer, NESN Soccer’s Facebook page or send it here.