Deutsche Bank Championship Round 2 Results, Round 3 Tee Times At TPC Boston


A not-so-well known golfer leads the Deutsche Bank Championship after two rounds, but there are plenty of big names lurking close behind.

Kevin Chappell shot a 7-under-par 64 on Saturday to take the lead at 11-under, one shot better than Paul Casey and PGA Championship winner Jimmy Walker at TPC Boston in Norton, Mass.

Dustin Johnson also is within striking distance at 8-under overall, as well as Justin Rose and Patrick Reed at 7-under and Sergio Garcia and Jordan Spieth at 6-under. Rory McIlroy bounced back with a 67 to move to 4-under overall, tying him with Adam Scott, Jim Furyk and Henrik Stenson.

Ricky Fowler (2-under) and Jason Day (1-under) just made the cut, but Bubba Watson and Phil Mickelson weren’t as lucky.

The third round action is scheduled to get underway Sunday at 7:45 p.m. ET, and you can see all the tee times below.

7:45 a.m.: Brooks Koepka, Jason Day
7:55 a.m.: Brendan Steele, Scott Piercy
8:05 a.m.: David Lingmerth, Jon Curran
8:15 a.m.: Scott Brown, Kyle Reifers
8:25 a.m.: Aaron Baddeley, Luke Donald
8:35 a.m.: Russell Knox, Ricky Barnes
8:45 a.m.: Louis Oosthuizen, Branden Grace
8:55 a.m.: Adam Hadwin, Marc Leishman
9:05 a.m.: Rickie Fowler, John Huh
9:15 a.m.: Chris Kirk, Kevin Streelman
9:25 a.m.: Brandt Snedeker, Jason Dufner
9:35 a.m.: Kevin Kisner, Sean O’Hair
9:45 a.m.: Jamie Lovemark, Hideki Matsuyama
9:55 a.m.: Jim Furyk, James Hahn
10:05 a.m.: Henrik Stenson, Hudson Swafford
10:15 a.m.: Ryan Palmer, Jason Kokrak
10:25 a.m.: Patrick Rodgers, Chad Campbell
10:35 a.m.: Adam Scott, Emiliano Grillo
10:45 a.m.: Jhonattan Vegas, Si Woo Kim
10:55 a.m.: J.B. Holmes, Bill Haas
11:05 a.m.: Rory McIlroy, Harris English
11:15 a.m.: Fabian Gomez, Zach Johnson
11:25 a.m.: Bryce Molder, Charles Howell III
11:35 a.m.: Matt Kuchar, Vaughn Taylor
11:45 a.m.: Johnson Wagner, Jim Herman
11:55 a.m.: Steve Stricker, Harold Varner III
12:05 p.m.: Charl Schwartzel, Spencer Levin
12:15 p.m.: Billy Hurley III, David Hearn
12:25 p.m.: Sergio Garcia, Jordan Spieth
12:35 p.m.: Roberto Castro, Tony Finau
12:45 p.m.: Justin Rose, Patrick Reed
12:55 p.m.: Ryan Moore, Gary Woodland
1:05 p.m.: Brian Stuard, Daniel Berger
1:15 p.m.: Smylie Kaufman, Dustin Johnson
1:25 p.m.: Jimmy Walker, Brian Harman
1:35 p.m.: Kevin Chappell, Paul Casey

Thumbnail photo via Mark Konezny/USA TODAY Sports Images

More Stories

© 2016 NESN