Charlie Moore Entertains Bruins Greats and Heads to San Diego in Nifty November

Charlie Moore Outdoors returns in November with another phenomenal lineup of guests joining the Mad Fisherman. 

Bruins legends Ray Bourque (Nov. 1) and Patrice Bergeron (Nov. 7) highlight the first week of November shows, during which Charlie Moore will also trek through Maine, and rock out with Sib Hashian, the former drummer of the band Boston. 

The Mad Fisherman will revisit Lake Attitash in Amesbury, Mass. on Nov. 8, and welcome American motor racing legend Peter "King of the Mountain" Brock to the show on Nov. 10.

Wednesday, Nov. 11, is sure to be a day to remember for fans of Charlie Moore Outdoors as NESN airs a Mad Fisherman marathon beginning at 4:30 p.m. During that string of shows, Charlie will go on a turkey hunt with Camoman Tim Lajoie, bring out the fishing rods with Olympic hockey goaltender Jim Craig, and go bone fishing with former Bruins general manager Harry Sinden.

In the second half of November, the Mad Fisherman will find warmer temperatures in sunny San Diego (Nov. 15-21), hit the hunting range with rocker Ted Nugent (Nov. 22), and show a different side of former Massachusetts governor and presidential hopeful Mitt Romney.  

An exciting month concludes with a look at the Mad Fish Family Christmas (Nov. 29) and the hilarious bloopers that the Moore family endures during the holidays. 

Be sure to tune into Charlie Moore Outdoors, for all that and more throughout the month.

Here is the complete schedule for November:

Sunday, Nov. 1
8:00pm        Maine Adventure (New) (HD)
8:30pm        Ray Bourque

Monday, Nov. 2
11:30pm      Maine Adventure (New) (HD)

Wednesday, Nov. 4
4:30pm       Maine Adventure (New) (HD)
5:00pm       Sib Hashian

Saturday, Nov. 7
12:00pm       Maine Adventure (New) (HD)
1:30pm        Sib Hashian
2:00pm        Ray Bourque
2:30pm        Patrice Bergeron

Sunday, Nov. 8
8:00pm        Attitash Revisited (New) (HD)
8:30pm        Larries and Sallies (New) (HD)

Monday, Nov. 9
8:30pm        Patrice Bergeron
11:30pm       Attitash Revisited (New) (HD)

Tuesday, Nov. 10
11:30pm       Pete Brock

Wednesday, Nov. 11
4:30pm        Turkey Hunt Tim Lajoie
5:00pm        Chief in British Columbia
6:00pm        Patrice Bergeron
6:30pm        Larries and Sallies (New) (HD)
7:00pm        Charlie and Steve King
7:30pm        Fishing with Jim Craig
8:00pm        Bone Fishing Harry Sinden
8:30pm        Charlie and Steve Leach
11:30pm      Attitash Revisited (New) (HD)

Sunday, Nov. 15
8:00pm        San Diego (New) (HD)
8:30pm        Fall Winni (HD)
9:00pm        Tim Wakefield 1 Hour Special (HD)

Monday, Nov. 16
11:30pm        San Diego (New) (HD)

Wednesday, Nov. 18
4:30pm        Celebrity Look a Likes/Lake Memphramagog
10:30pm       San Diego (New) (HD)

Friday, Nov. 20
11:30pm       San Diego (New) (HD)

Saturday, Nov. 21
12:00pm       San Diego (New) (HD)
1:30pm         Matt Light

Sunday, Nov. 22
8:00pm        Hunting with Ted Nugent (New) (HD)
8:30pm        Mitt Romney

Monday, Nov. 23
4:00pm        Mitt Romney
4:30pm        Wardrobe Malfunction
11:30pm       Hunting with Ted Nugent (New) (HD)

Wednesday, Nov. 25
4:30pm        Hunting with Ted Nugent (New) (HD)

Friday, Nov. 27
11:30pm       Mad Fish Family Christmas

Saturday, Nov. 28

12:00pm        Hunting with Ted Nugent (New) (HD)
1:30pm         Spring Guitar (HD)
11:30pm        Cod Father Trilogy

Sunday, Nov. 29

6:30pm        Mad Fish Family Christmas
7:00pm        Mad Fish Christmas Bloopers

Monday, Nov. 30

11:30pm        Larries and Sallies (New) (HD)

TMZ logo

© 2018 NESN

Charlie Moore on Twitter

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties