NESN’s Red Sox Spring Break Schedule

by

February 18, 2010

NESN's Red Sox Spring Break Schedule Put away the snow shovel — at least for long enough to enjoy the warm Florida sun from the comfort of your TV room.

The official start of Red Sox spring training is Feb. 18, and NESN will have all the action, news and highlights in Fort Myers from Day 1.

Join Tom Caron, Peter Gammons, and Heidi Watney to learn everything you need to know about the 2010 Red Sox and to get ready for Opening Day.

NESN will broadcast nine exhibition games, starting March 3 at 6 p.m. when the Red Sox host Boston College. Don Orsillo and Jerry Remy will have the call in the booth.

Red Sox Spring Break Schedule
Thursday, Feb. 18 7-8 p.m. ET Red Sox Spring Break Live 1-Hour Special
Saturday, Feb. 20 9 a.m.-12 p.m. Red Sox Spring Break Live
Sunday, Feb. 21 10 a.m.-12 p.m. Red Sox Spring Break Live
Wednesday, Feb. 24 10 a.m.-12 p.m. Red Sox Spring Break Live
Friday, Feb. 26 9-11 a.m. Red Sox Spring Break Live
Saturday, Feb. 27 9 a.m.-12 p.m. Red Sox Spring Break Live
Sunday, Feb. 28 10 a.m.-12 p.m. Red Sox Spring Break Live
Wednesday, March 3 6 p.m. Boston College vs. Boston Red Sox
Monday, March 8 7:30 p.m. Red Sox Spring Break
Saturday, March 13 1 p.m. Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday, March 14 1 p.m. Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Monday, March 15 7:30 p.m. Red Sox Spring Break
Wednesday, March 17 1 p.m. New York Mets vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday, March 20 1 p.m. Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday, March 21 1 p.m. Houston Astros vs. Boston Red Sox
Monday, March 22 7:30 p.m. Red Sox Spring Break
Sunday, March 28 1-4 p.m. Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox
Monday, March 29 6:30 p.m. Red Sox Spring Break
Monday, March 29 7-10 p.m. Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Wednesday, March 31 7 p.m. 2010 Red Sox Season Preview
Wednesday, March 31 8 p.m. The Remy Awards: Preseason Edition
Previous Article

Red Sox Appear to Be Favorites to Land Adrian Gonzalez If He Becomes Available

Next Article

Will New Red Sox Third-Base Coach Play It Safe or Go for the Jugular?

Picked For You