College World Series Schedule: TCU-Florida State Open Tournament Saturday, June 19

Baseball's best and brightest collegiate players take the main stage at Rosenblatt Stadium in Omaha this week as college baseball's remaining eight teams battle for the national title.

Texas Christian University and Florida State will kick off the College World Series on Saturday at 2 p.m. ET, followed by a UCLA-Florida matchup at 7 p.m. ET.

Below is a complete schedule for the CWS (all times ET).

Saturday, June 19
Game 1: Florida St. (47-18) at TCU (51-12), 2 p.m. (ESPN HD)
Game 2: No. 6 UCLA (48-14) at No. 3 Florida (47-15), 7 p.m. (ESPN HD)

Sunday, June 20
Game 3: South Carolina (48-15) at Oklahoma (49-16), 2 p.m. (ESPN HD)
Game 4: Clemson (43-23) at Arizona St. (52-8), 7 p.m., (ESPN2 HD)

Monday, June 21
Game 5:  Loser Game 1 vs. Loser Game 2, 4:30 p.m. (ESPN2 HD)
Game 6: Winner Game 1 vs. Winner Game 2, 9 p.m. (ESPN2 HD)

Tuesday, June 22
Game 7: Loser Game 3 vs. Loser Game 4, 4:30 p.m. (ESPN2 HD)
Game 8: Winner Game 3 vs. Winner Game 4, 9 p.m. (ESPN2 HD)

Wednesday, June 23
Game 9: Winner Game 5 vs. Loser Game 6, 7 p.m. (ESPN2 HD)

Thursday, June 24
Game 10: Winner Game 7 vs. Loser Game 8, 7 p.m. (ESPN2 HD)

Friday, June 25
Game 11: Winner Game 9 vs. Winner Game 6, 4:30 p.m. (ESPN2 HD)
Game 12: Winner Game 10 vs. Winner Game 8, 9 p.m. (ESPN2 HD)

Saturday, June 26
Game 13: 2 p.m. or 7 p.m. (ESPN HD)
*Game 13 will be necessary if the winner of Game 9 also wins Game 11. If it is the only game scheduled for that day, the game will start at 7 p.m.

Game 14: 7 p.m. (ESPN HD)
*Game 14 will be necessary if the winner of Game 10 also wins Game 12. If it is the only game scheduled for that day, the game will start at 7 p.m.

Finals
Monday, June 28

Game 1: Bracket One Winner vs. Bracket Two Winner,  7 p.m. (ESPN HD)

Tuesday, June 29
Game 2: Bracket One Winner vs. Bracket Two Winner, 7 p.m. (ESPN HD)

Wednesday, June 30
Game 3: Bracket One Winner vs. Bracket Two Winner,  7 p.m. (ESPN HD)

TMZ logo

© 2019 NESN

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties