NHL 2010-11 Season Preview: NESN.com’s Doug Flynn Covers 30 Teams in 30 Days

The Bruins were busy this offseason, but NESN.com's Bruins reporter Doug Flynn may have been even busier.

Weeks before the B's and the rest of the league kick off preseason training camps, Flynn racked up some serious mileage by taking a stroll across the United States and Canada, through each division in the NHL, to offer complete previews of all 30 hockey organizations.

Below are Doug's previews for each NHL team, as we head into the 2010-11 season.

Eastern Conference Western Conference
Northeast Division Northwest Division
Boston Bruins Calgary Flames
Buffalo Sabres Colorado Avalanche
Montreal Canadiens Edmonton Oilers
Ottawa Senators Minnesota Wild
Toronto Maple Leafs Vancouver Canucks
Southeast Division Pacific Division
Atlanta Thrashers Anaheim Ducks
Carolina Hurricanes Dallas Stars
Florida Panthers Phoenix Coyotes
Tampa Bay Lightning Los Angeles Kings
Washington Capitals San Jose Sharks
Atlantic Division Central Division
New Jersey Devils Chicago Blackhawks
New York Islanders Columbus Blue Jackets
New York Rangers Detroit Red Wings
Philadelphia Flyers Nashville Predators
Pittsburgh Penguins St. Louis Blues
TMZ logo

© 2019 NESN

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties