Lester Patrick Award Recipients Hope to Leave Behind Hockey Legacy The four recipients of the 2010 Lester Patrick Award are some of the most well-known names in hockey, and they're joining the ranks of many hockey greats that went before them.

Bruins president Cam Neely, AHL president Dave Andrews, Boston University head coach Jack Parker and Boston College head coach Jerry York are the 2010 honorees, and all four recipients were grateful to receive the award and to pass on their love of hockey.

"When you look at the past winners, it's like the who's who of hockey," Neely said. "It's an honor to be in that category."

"You like to win a lot of games, but at the same time you want to enjoy the process," Parker said. "I certainly enjoyed the process when I was playing and I want that to be the legacy we have for our players."

To hear the entire recap of the event from NESN's Kathryn Tappen, check out the video from NESN Daily below.