It’s going to be a wild weekend in Boston, as the Bruins and Lightning will kick off the conference finals on Saturday night at TD Garden.

According to the NHL, Games 1 and 2 of the B’s-Lightning series will be played at the TD Garden on Saturday, May 14, at 8 p.m. ET and on Tuesday, May 17, at 8 p.m. ET.

The Lightning will then host the Bruins for Games 3 and 4 on Thursday, May 19, at 8 p.m. ET and Saturday, May 21, at 1:30 p.m. ET.

If necessary, Game 5 is set for Monday, May 23, at 8 p.m. ET in Boston, while Game 6 will be back in Tampa Bay on Wednesday, May 25, at 8 p.m. ET.

Game 7, if necessary, will be played in Boston on Friday, May 27, at 8 p.m. ET.

Check out the breakdown below (all times ET).

Game 1: Saturday, May 14, 8 p.m., at Boston
Game 2: Tuesday, May 17, 8 p.m., at Boston
Game 3: Thursday, May 19, 8 p.m., at Tampa Bay
Game 4: Saturday, May 21, 1:30 p.m., at Tampa Bay
*Game 5: Monday, May 23, 8 p.m., at Boston
*Game 6: Wednesday, May 25, 8 p.m., at Tampa Bay
*Game 7: Friday, May 27, 8 p.m., at Boston

*If necessary