NESN to Air ‘Bruins Face-Off Live’ Each Night for Duration of Stanley Cup Final, Beginning Tuesday

2,185

With the Bruins in their first Stanley Cup Final in 21 years, NESN will be airing Bruins Face-Off Live each day throughout the series, beginning Tuesday, May 31.

Each game night will feature both Bruins Face-Off LIVE at 6:30 p.m. and Ace Ticket Bruins Overtime LIVE following the action.

The complete schedule is as follows.

Tuesday, May 31 Bruins Face-Off LIVE (30 min. preview special) 5:30 PM
Game 1 Bruins Face-Off LIVE presented by HESS (90 min.) 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 1
Ace Ticket Bruins Overtime LIVE 10:45 PM
Bruins Face-Off LIVE 5:30 PM
Thursday, June 2
Bruins Face-Off LIVE  5:30 PM
Friday, June 3
Game 2 Bruins Face-Off LIVE presented by Hess 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 4
Ace Ticket Bruins Overtime LIVE 10:45 PM
Bruins Face-Off LIVE  9:30 PM
Sunday, June 5
Game 3 Bruins Face-Off LIVE presented by HESS (90 min.) 6:30 PM
Monday, June 6
Ace Ticket Bruins Overtime LIVE 10:45 PM
Bruins Face-Off LIVE 5:30 PM
Tuesday, June 7
Game 4  Bruins Face-Off LIVE presented by Hess 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 8
Ace Ticket Bruins Overtime LIVE 10:45 PM
Bruins Face-Off LIVE 5:30 PM
Thursday, June 9
Game 5* Bruins Face-Off LIVE presented by Hess 6:30 PM
Friday, June 10
Ace Ticket Bruins Overtime LIVE 10:45 PM
Saturday, June 11 Bruins Face-Off LIVE 5:00 PM
Bruins Face-Off LIVE 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 12
Game 6* Bruins Face-Off LIVE presented by HESS (90 min.) 6:30 PM
Monday, June 13
Ace Ticket Bruins Overtime LIVE 10:45 PM
Bruins Face-Off LIVE 5:30 PM
Tuesday, June 14
Game 7* Bruins Face-Off LIVE presented by HESS 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 15
Ace Ticket Bruins Overtime LIVE 10:45 PM
*= If Necessary
TMZ logo

© 2017 NESN