Boston University Looks to Build Upon Rich Beanpot History


Boston University has owned the Beanpot throughout its 60-year history. The Terriers haven't won since 2009, though, and they're eager to get back to the top of the mountain.

BU has won the tournament 29 times in its history, and the Terriers will look to make it an even 30 at this year's event. They certainly have the team to do it, as they've already proven to be one of the best squads in the nation again this year.

TMZ logo

© 2017 NESN