2014 Masters Round 2 Tee Times: Phil Mickelson In 10:30 A.M. Group

Stewart Cink and Tim Clark have the honor of setting the stage for the 2014 Master Tournament on Thursday morning at Augusta National.

The pair will tee off at 7:45 a.m. ET to start the first golf major of the year.

Graeme McDowell, Rickie Fowler and Jimmy Walker will tee off at 9:35 a.m. Thursday and 12:53 p.m. Friday, and Adam Scott, Jason Dufner and 2013 U.S. amateur winner Matthew Fitzpatrick will tee off at 10:41 a.m. Thursday and 1:48 p.m. Friday.

Rory McIlroy will make the loop with Jordan Spieth and Patrick Reed at 10:52 a.m. Thursday and 1:59 p.m. Friday.

Here are some other notable pairings and tee times:

• Jason Day, Dustin Johnson, Henrik Stenson: 1:04 p.m. Thursday, 9:35 a.m. Friday

• Bubba Watson, Luke Donald, Sergio Garcia: 1:15 p.m. Thursday, 9:57 a.m. Friday

• Phil Mickelson, Ernie Els, Justin Rose: 1:48 p.m. Thursday, 10:30 a.m. Friday

See the rest of the pairings and tee times for Round 1 and Round 2 below, and don’t forget to check out the coverage schedule for the entire week.


Picked For You