UFC Fight Night Rio Weigh-In Results: Demian Maia, Ryan LaFlare Even

by

UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the welterweight bouts between Demian Maia and Ryan LaFlare and Erick Silva and Josh Koscheck, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the Ginasio do Maracanazinho in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, beginning at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 2 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, and the first two prelims will air exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

MAIN EVENT
Ryan LaFlare (171) VS Demian Maia (171)

Click for more weigh-in results on UFC.com >>

Thumbnail photo of Demian Maia via Jason Silva/USA TODAY Sports Images

Picked For You