Start planning your road trips: The New England Patriots’ 2015 schedule officially has been released.

Check out the schedule, via Patriots.com:

Week 1
Thursday, Sept. 10 vs. Pittsburgh Steelers, 8:30 p.m. (NBC)
Week 2
Sunday, Sept. 20 at Buffalo Bills, 1 p.m. (CBS)
Week 3
Sunday, Sept. 27 vs. Jacksonville Jaguars, 1 p.m. (CBS)
Week 4
BYE
Week 5
Sunday, Oct. 11 at Dallas Cowboys, 4:25 p.m. (CBS)
Week 6
Sunday, Oct. 18 at Indianapolis Colts, 8:30 p.m. (NBC)
Week 7
Sunday, Oct. 25 vs. New York Jets, 1 p.m. (CBS)
Week 8
Thursday, Oct. 29 vs. Miami Dolphins, 8:25 p.m. (CBS/NFL Network)
Week 9
Sunday, Nov. 8 vs. Washington Redskins, 1 p.m. (FOX)
Week 10
Sunday, Nov. 15 at New York Giants, 4:25 p.m. (CBS)
Week 11
Monday, Nov. 23 vs. Buffalo Bills, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Week 12
Sunday, Nov. 29 at Denver Broncos, 8:30 p.m. (NBC)
Week 13
Sunday, Dec. 6 vs. Philadelphia Eagles, 4:25 p.m. (FOX)
Week 14
Sunday, Dec. 13 at Houston Texans, 1 p.m. (CBS)
Week 15
Sunday, Dec. 20 vs. Tennessee Titans, 1 p.m. (CBS)
Week 16
Sunday, Dec. 27 at New York Jets, 1 p.m. (CBS)
Week 17
Sunday, Jan. 3 at Miami Dolphins, 1 p.m. (CBS)

The Patriots have an early bye week, then head on two tough road trips to Dallas and Indianapolis. The schedule significantly eases up before a tough stretch from Week 12 to Week 14, when the Patriots face the Broncos, Eagles and Texans.

The Patriots close the season with two consecutive AFC East foes on the road, since the 2016 NHL Winter Classic between the Boston Bruins and Montreal Canadians will be played Jan. 1 at Gillette Stadium.

UPDATE (8:30 p.m.): The Patriots also released their preseason schedule Tuesday. Check out the dates and times:

Week 1
Thursday, Aug. 13 vs. Green Bay Packers, 7:30 p.m. (WBZ)
Week 2
Saturday, Aug. 22 at New Orleans Saints, TBD (WBZ)
Week 3
Friday, Aug. 28 at Carolina Panthers, 7:30 p.m. (WBZ)
Week 4
Thursday, Sept. 3 vs. New York Giants, 7:30 p.m. (WBZ)

Thumbnail photo via Mark L. Baer/USA TODAY Sports Images