UFC Fight Night Krakow: Cro Cop-Gonzaga Official Weigh-In Results

UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Gabriel Gonzaga and Mirko Cro Cop and the light heavyweight bout between Jimi Manuwa and Jan Blachowicz, airs live on UFC Fight Pass from Tauron Arena Krakow in Krakow, Poland, beginning at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT. Eight prelim bouts will air live on UFC Fight Pass at 11:45 a.m. ET/8:45 a.m. PT.

Main Event
Mirko Cro Cop (232) vs.Gabriel Gonzaga (255)

UFC Fight Pass Main Card
Jan Blachowicz (204) vs. Jimi Manuwa (206)
Sheldon Westcott (169) vs. Pawel Pawlak (169)
Maryna Moroz (115) vs. Joanne Calderwood (115)

Click here for more weigh-in results on UFC.com >>

Thumbnail photo via Mark J. Rebilas/USA TODAY Sports Images

TMZ logo

© 2018 NESN

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties