UFC Fight Night New Jersey: Machida-Rockhold Official Weigh-In Results

2,526

UFC Fight Night New Jersey, which is headlined by the middleweight bouts between Lyoto Machida and Luke Rockhold and between Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza and Chris Camozzi, airs live on FOX from Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey, beginning at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT. Four preliminary bouts will air live on FOX at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT, and the first three prelims of the night will be available exclusively on UFC Fight Pass beginning at 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT.

Main Event
Luke Rockhold (185) vs. Lyoto Machida (185)

FOX Main Card
Chris Camozzi (185) vs. Jacare Souza (186)
Max Holloway (146) vs. Cub Swanson (145)
Paige VanZant (115) vs. Felice Herrig (115)

Click here for more weigh-in results on UFC.com >>

Thumbnail photo via Jason Silva/USA TODAY Sports Images

TMZ logo

© 2018 NESN

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties