UFC 190 Weigh-In Results: Ronda Rousey, Bethe Correia Make Cut (Video)

UFC 190, which is headlined by the UFC women’s bantamweight title fight between Ronda Rousey and Bethe Correia and the light heavyweight title fight between Mauricio “Shogun” Rua and Rogerio Nogueira, airs live on pay-per-view from the HSBC Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, and the event’s first two prelims will air exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS beginning at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

Main Event: UFC Women’s Bantamweight Championship
Bethe Correia (134) vs. Ronda Rousey (135)

PPV Main Card
Antonio Rogerio Nogueira (206) vs. Mauricio ‘Shogun’ Rua (206)

TUF Brazil 4 Lightweight Final
Fernando Bruno (155) vs. Glaico Franca (156)

TUF Brazil 4 Bantamweight Final
Dileno Lopes (135) vs. Reginaldo Viera (135)

See more UFC 190 weigh-in results on UFC.com >>

Order UFC 190 on NESN.com >>

Thumbnail photo via Twitter/@TMZ_Sports

TMZ logo

© 2018 NESN

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties