Download Printable 2016 College Basketball Tournament Bracket (PDF)

It’s time for March Madness.

The field of 68 teams for the 2016 NCAA Tournament was revealed on an exciting Selection Sunday. The four No. 1 seeds in this year’s field are Kansas (the No. 1 overall team, South), North Carolina (East), Oregon (West) and Virginia (Midwest).

The First Four begins on March 15, so it’s time to fill out those brackets. Click on the image below to view OddsShark’s printable bracket.


TMZ logo

© 2019 NESN

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties