Aside From Patrice Bergeron, Who Is The Only Bruin To Win The Selke Trophy?


It’s hard to believe, but Patrice Bergeron just keeps getting better.

The Boston Bruins forward is having one of the best seasons of his brilliant career, once again making an impact in all three zones. That all-around play has the Boston forward in line to win the fourth Selke Trophy of his career.

If Bergeron’s name is called at the NHL awards, he’ll join Bob Gainey as the only four-time winner of the award.

When Bergeron won his first Selke in 2012, he became the second Bruins player to ever win the award.

Can you name the only other Bruin to win the Selke Trophy?

Thumbnail photo via Aaron Doster/USA TODAY Sports Images

PGA Tour golfer Jordan Spieth
Previous Article

Watch 2016 Masters First Round At Augusta National Online (Live Stream)

Next Article

Watch Liverpool Vs. Dortmund Europa League Game Online (Live Stream)

Picked For You