Stanley Cup Playoffs 2016: Schedule, TV Channels For Second-Round Series

And then there were eight.

With the Nashville Predators’ Game 7 win over the Anaheim Ducks on Wednesday night, the second round of the 2016 Stanley Cup playoffs officially has been set.

Here are the available schedules for every series:

STANLEY CUP PLAYOFFS 2016 SCHEDULE (All times Eastern)
EASTERN CONFERENCE
New York Islanders (Wild Card No. 1) vs. Tampa Bay Lightning (Atlantic No. 2)
Wednesday, April 27: Islanders 5, Lightning 3
Saturday, April 30: Islanders at Lightning, 3 p.m., NBC
Tuesday, May 3: Lightning at Islanders, 7 p.m., NBCSN
Friday, May 6: Lightning at Islanders, 7 p.m., NBCSN
*Sunday, May 8: Islanders at Lightning, TBD
*Tuesday, May 10: Lightning at Islanders, TBD
*Thursday, May 12: Islanders at Lightning, TBD
*if necessary

Washington Capitals (Metropolitan No. 1) vs. Pittsburgh Penguins (Metropolitan No. 2)
Thursday, April 28: Penguins at Capitals, 8 p.m., NBCSN
Saturday, April 30: Penguins at Capitals, 8 p.m., NBC
Monday, May 2: Capitals at Penguins, 8 p.m., NBCSN
Wednesday, May 4: Capitals at Penguins, 8 p.m., NBCSN
*Saturday, May 7: Penguins at Capitals, TBD
*Tuesday, May 10: Capitals at Penguins, TBD
*Thursday, May 12: Penguins at Capitals, TBD
*if necessary

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Dallas Stars (Central No. 1) vs. St. Louis Blues (Central No. 2)
Friday, April 29: Blues at Stars, 8 p.m., NBCSN
Sunday, May 1: Blues at Stars, 3 p.m., NBC
Tuesday, May 3: Stars at Blues, 8 p.m., TBD
Thursday, May 5: Stars at Blues, 8 p.m., NBCSN
*Saturday, May 7: Blues at Stars, TBD
*Monday, May 9: Stars at Blues, TBD
*Wednesday, May 11: Blues at Stars, TBD
*if necessary

Nashville Predators (Wild Card No. 1) vs. San Jose Sharks (Pacific No. 3)
Friday, April 29: Predators at Sharks, 10:30 p.m., NBCSN
Sunday, May 1: Predators at Sharks, 8 p.m., NBCSN
Tuesday, May 3: Sharks at Predators, 9 p.m., USA
Thursday, May 5: Sharks at Predators, 9 p.m., CNBC
*Saturday, May 7: Predators at Sharks, TBD
*Monday, May 9: Sharks at Predators, TBD
*Thursday, May 12: Predators at Sharks, TBD
*if necessary

Thumbnail photo via Matt Marton/USA TODAY Sports Images

Thumbnail photo via Jun 18, 2015; Chicago, IL, USA; Chicago Blackhawks head coach Joel Quenneville holds the Stanley Cup up during the 2015 Stanley Cup championship rally at Soldier Field. Mandatory Credit: Matt Marton-USA TODAY Sports

TMZ logo

© 2018 NESN

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties