French Open 2016 TV Guide: Schedule, Start Time, Channel, Live Stream Info

The 2016 French Open will showcase the best players in tennis at the famed courts of Roland Garros in Paris.

Stan Wawrinka and Serena Williams aim to defend their titles on the men’s and women’s sides of the draw, respectively, when Grand Slam singles play begins Sunday.

Here’s the full schedule for the French Open, along with the information you need to watch every minute of the action (all times ET).

Sunday, May 22: First round from 4 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Monday, May 23: First round from 5 a.m.to 3 p.m.
Tuesday, May 24: First round from 5 a.m.to 3 p.m.
Wednesday, May 25: Second round from 5 a.m.-3 p.m.
Thursday, May 26: Second round from 5 a.m.to 3 p.m.
Friday, May 27: Third round from 5 a.m.to 3 p.m.
Saturday, May 28: Third round from 5 a.m.to Noon
Sunday, May 29: Fourth round from 5 a.m. to Noon
Monday, May 30: Fourth round from 5 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Tuesday, May 31: Quarterfinals from 7 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Wednesday, June 1: Quarterfinals from  7 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Thursday, June 2: Women’s singles semifinals at 11 a.m.
Friday, June 3: Men’s singles semifinal from 6 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Saturday, June 4: Women’s singles final at 9 a.m.
Sunday, June 5: Men’s singles final at 9 a.m.

TV: NBC, NBCSN, Tennis Channel
Live Stream: NBC Sports Live Extra

Thumbnail photo via Susan Mullane/USA TODAY Sports Images

TMZ logo

© 2018 NESN

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties