Copa America Schedule: Dates, Times, Locations For Every 2016 Game

The Western Hemisphere’s best soccer teams and best players will visit the United States this month for one of the game’s biggest prizes — Copa America 2016.

Games will be held all over the country, including at Gillette Stadium in Foxboro, Mass., and even if Team USA doesn’t stand much of a chance against the likes of Mexico, Argentina and Brazil, it’s still a chance for the U.S. to prove its place as a soccer-loving nation worthy of hosting the World Cup in future years.

The Copa America action starts Friday, June 3, and runs through June 26, and you can see the entire schedule below.

COPA AMERICA 2016 SCHEDULE
All times Eastern
GROUP STAGE
Friday, June 3
United States vs. Colombia in Santa Clara, Calif., 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 4
Costa Rica vs. Paraguay in Orlando, Fla., 5 p.m.
Haiti vs. Peru in Seattle, 7:30 p.m.
Brazil vs. Ecuador in Pasadena, Calif., 10 p.m.

Sunday, June 5
Jamaica vs. Venezuela in Chicago, 5 p.m.
Mexico vs. Uruguay in Glendale, Ariz., 8 p.m.

Monday, June 6
Panama vs. Bolivia in Orlando, Fla., 7 p.m.
Argentina vs. Chile in Santa Clara, Calif., 10 p.m.

Tuesday, June 7
United States vs. Costa Rica in Chicago, 8 p.m.
Colombia vs. Paraguay in Pasadena, Calif., 10:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 8
Brazil vs. Haiti in Orlando, Fla., 7:30 p.m.
Ecuador vs. Peru in Glendale, Ariz., 10 p.m.

Thursday, June 9
Uruguay vs. Venezuela in Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.
Mexico vs. Jamaica in Pasadena, Calif., 10 p.m.

Friday, June 10
Chile vs. Bolivia in Foxboro, Mass., 7 p.m.
Argentina vs. Panama in Chicago, 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 11
United States vs. Paraguay in Philadelphia, 7 p.m.
Colombia vs. Costa Rica in Houston, 9 p.m.

Sunday, June 12
Ecuador vs. Haiti in East Rutherford, N.J., 6:30 p.m.
Brazil vs. Peru in Foxboro, Mass., 8:30 p.m.

Monday, June 13
Mexico vs. Venezuela in Houston, 8 p.m.
Uruguay vs. Jamaica in Santa Clara, Calif., 10 p.m.

Tuesday, June 14
Chile vs. Panama in Philadelphia, 8 p.m.
Argentina vs. Bolivia in Seattle, 10 p.m.

QUARTERFINALS
Thursday, June 16
Group A winner vs. Group B runner-up in Seattle, 9:30 p.m.

Friday, June 17
Group B winner vs. Group A runner-up in East Rutherford, N.J., 8 p.m.

Saturday, June 18
Group D winner vs. Group C runner-up in Foxboro, Mass., 7 p.m.
Group C winner vs. Group D runner-up in Santa Clara, Calif., 10 p.m.

SEMIFINALS
Tuesday, June 21
June 16 winner vs. June 17 winner in Houston, 9 p.m.

Wednesday, June 22
June 18 winners in Chicago, 8 p.m.

THIRD-PLACE GAME
Saturday, June 25
June 21 semifinal loser vs. June 22 semifinal loser in Glendale, Ariz., 8 p.m.

FINAL
Sunday, June 26
June 21 semifinal winner vs. June 22 winner in East Rutherford, N.J., 8 p.m.

Click to see our Copa America 2016 TV guide >>

Thumbnail photo via Bill Streicher/USA TODAY Sports Images

TMZ logo

© 2018 NESN

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties