If someone wants to win the 2016 PGA Championship, they still have to go through Jimmy Walker.

Walker maintained his lead thanks to a 4-under-par 66 during Friday’s second round at Baltusrol Golf Club. He sits at 9 under, but world No. 1 Jason Day, British Open champion Henrik Stenson, Rickie Fowler, Martin Kaymer, Zach Johnson and Jordan Spieth all still are in contention, too.

Here’s everything you need to know about the third round of the year’s final golf major:

TV Schedule (All Times Eastern)
Third round: TNT will air the early action from 11 a.m. until 2 p.m. CBS will pick up the coverage at 2 p.m.

Live Stream
PGA.com from 11 a.m.-2 p.m., CBSSports.com starting at 2 p.m.

Notable Third-Round Tee Times (All times Eastern)
8:35 a.m.: Jason Dufner, Matthew Fitzpatrick
8:55 a.m.: Phil Mickelson, Colt Knost
9:15 a.m.: Danny Willett, Padraig Harrington
10:25 a.m.: Bubba Watson, Cameron Tringale
1:15 p.m.: Adam Scott, Gregory Bourdy
1:55 p.m.: Jordan Spieth, Yuta Ikeda
2:05 p.m.: Rickie Fowler, Jamie Donaldson
2:35 p.m.: Henrik Stenson, Martin Kaymer
2:45 p.m.: Jason Day, Emiliano Grillo
2:55 p.m.: Jimmy Walker, Robert Streb

Click for all Round 3 tee times >>

Thumbnail photo via Eric Sucar/USA TODAY Sports Images