The 2016 NFL preseason officially begins this weekend, and first on the slate is a recognition of some of football’s finest figures.

Eight former players, coaches and contributors will be inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame on Saturday in Canton, Ohio. The 2016 class is headlined by former Green Bay Packers quarterback Brett Favre, former Indianapolis Colts head coach Tony Dungy and ex-Colts wide receiver Marvin Harrison.

Each inductee will make a speech before donning his gold jacket in what should be an emotional night.

Here’s how you can watch the 2016 Pro Football Hall of Fame induction ceremony online.

When: Saturday, Aug. 6, at 7 p.m. ET
Live Stream: WatchESPN

Thumbnail photo via Charles LeClaire/USA TODAY Sports Images