The 2016 Major League Baseball playoff schedule is set — well, the first three games, at least — and we now know when the Boston Red Sox will begin their quest for a fourth World Series title since 2004.

MLB announced the playoff schedule Monday, and Boston will open its American League Division Series best-of-five matchup with the Cleveland Indians on Thursday night at Progressive Field.

First pitch for Game 1 is scheduled for 8:08 p.m. ET.

Here are the start times for the first three games of the series.

Game 1: Indians 5, Red Sox 4
Game 2: Friday, Oct. 7, 4:38 p.m., Progressive Field, Cleveland
Game 3: Sunday, Oct. 9, 4:08 p.m., Fenway Park, Boston
Game 4 (if necessary): Monday, Oct. 10, 6:08 p.m., Fenway Park, Boston
Game 5 (if necessary): Wednesday, Oct. 12, 6:08 p.m. or 8:08 p.m., Progressive Field, Cleveland

All five games will be televised on TBS.

Thumbnail photo via Joe Nicholson/USA TODAY Sports Images