Pro Bowl Rosters 2017: Complete List Of All 44 AFC, NFC Selections

The 2017 Pro Bowl selections were announced Tuesday night by the NFL.

Normally, the Pro Bowl is a boring, high-scoring game that no one cares about. But the weekend could be a little more exciting this season with the new Skills Showdown, where the players will compete in games such as dodgeball.

Here are the rosters for the AFC and NFC teams. Italicized players are starting.

Quarterback: Tom Brady, Patriots; Derek Carr, Raiders; Ben Roethlisberger, Steelers
Running back: Le’Veon Bell, Steelers; DeMarco Murray, Titans; LeSean McCoy, Bills
Fullback: Kyle Juszczyk, Ravens
Tight end: Travis Kelce, Chiefs; Delanie Walker, Titans
Wide receiver: Antonio Brown, Steelers; Amari Cooper, Raiders; A.J. Green, Bengals; T.Y. Hilton, Colts
Tackle: Joe Thomas, Browns; Donald Penn, Raiders; Taylor Lewan, Titans
Guard: Marshal Yanda, Ravens; Kelechi Osemele, Raiders; David DeCastro, Steelers
Center: Rodney Hudson, Raiders; Maurkice Pouncey, Steelers

Defense end: Khalil Mack, Raiders; Cameron Wake, Dolphins; Jadeveon Clowney, Texans
Interior linemen: Geno Atkins, Bengals; Ndamukong Suh, Dolphins; Jurrell Casey, Titans
Outside linebacker: Von Miller, Broncos; Lorenzo Alexander, Bills; Brian Orakpo, Titans
Inside/middle linebacker: Dont’a Hightower, Patriots; C.J. Mosley, Ravens
Cornerback: Marcus Peters, Chiefs; Aqib Talib, Broncos; Casey Hayward, Chargers; Chris Harris Broncos
Free safety: Devin McCourty, Patriots; Reggie Nelson, Raiders
Strong safety: Eric Berry, Chiefs

Special Teams
Punter: Pat McAfee, Colts
Kicker: Justin Tucker, Ravens
Return specialist: Tyreek Hill, Chiefs
Special teamer: Matthew Slater, Patriots

Quarterback: Matt Ryan, Falcons; Aaron Rodgers, Packers; Dak Prescott, Cowboys
Running back: Ezekiel Elliott, Cowboys; David Johnson, Cardinals; Devonta Freeman, Falcons
Fullback: Mike Tolbert, Panthers
Wide receiver: Julio Jones, Falcons; Odell Beckham Jr., Giants; Mike Evans, Buccaneers; Larry Fitzgerald, Cardinals
Tight end: Greg Olsen, Panthers; Jordan Reed, Redskins
Tackle: Tyron Smith, Cowboys; Trent Williams, Redskins; Jason Peters, Eagles
Guard: Zack Martin, Cowboys; Brandon Scherff, Redskins; T.J. Lang, Packers
Center: Travis Frederick, Cowboys; Alex Mack, Falcons

Defensive end: Everson Griffen, Vikings; Cliff Avril, Seahawks; Michael Bennett, Seahawks
Interior linemen: Aaron Donald, Rams; Gerald McCoy, Buccaneers; Fletcher Cox, Eagles
Outside linebacker: Vic Beasley, Falcons; Ryan Kerrigan, Redskins; Thomas Davis, Panthers
Inside/middle linebacker: Bobby Wagner, Seahawks; Luke Kuechly, Panthers
Cornerback: Janoris Jenkins, Giants; Patrick Peterson, Cardinals; Richard Sherman, Seahawks; Xavier Rhodes, Vikings
Free safety: Harrison Smith, Vikings; Ha Ha Clinton-Dix, Packers
Strong safety: Landon Collins, Giants

Special teams
Punter: Johnny Hekker, Rams
Kicker: Matt Bryant, Falcons
Return specialist: Cordarrelle Patterson, Vikings
Special teamer: Dwayne Harris, Giants

Thumbnail photo via Ron Chenoy/USA TODAY Sports Images

Thumbnail photo via Dec 18, 2016; Denver, CO, USA; New England Patriots quarterback Tom Brady (12) attempts a pass in the second half against the Denver Broncos at Sports Authority Field. The Patriots defeated the Broncos 16-3. Mandatory Credit: Ron Chenoy-USA TODAY Sports

TMZ logo

© 2019 NESN

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties