‘NESN Next Producer’: Where Are They Now?

This season of “NESN Next Producer” came to an end Saturday.

The winners received $20,000 and a job opportunity at NESN. Season 1 winners Brittney Badduke, Christina Beiene and Kaley Roberts each had unique experiences following their win during the first season.

Take a look at the video above to see what the past winners of “NESN Next Producer” are doing now.