The NFL postseason is upon us.

The fields in both the AFC and NFC officially are locked in after a rather eventful Week 17. The road to the Super Bowl in the AFC will run through New England, as the Patriots secured home-field advantage with a win over the New York Jets. The Buffalo Bills, on the other hand, snuck into the postseason thanks to the Baltimore Ravens’ stunning loss to the Cincinnati Bengals.

In the NFC, the road to the big game at U.S. Bank Stadium in Minnesota will run through Philadelphia, as the Eagles own the No. 1 seed for the first time since the 2004 campaign. Elsewhere, the defending NFC champion Atlanta Falcons secured their position in the playoffs with a win over the Carolina Panthers, who own the other wild-card spot.

Check out the full NFL playoff schedule below, complete with start times (all Eastern) and TV information.

Saturday, Jan. 6
AFC: Tennessee Titans 22, Kansas City Chiefs 21
NFC: Atlanta Falcons 26, Los Angeles Rams 13

Sunday, Jan. 7
AFC: Jacksonville Jaguars 10, Buffalo Bills 3
NFC: New Orleans Saints 31, Carolina Panthers 26

Saturday, Jan. 13
NFC: Philadelphia Eagles 15, Falcons 10
AFC: New England Patriots 35, Titans 14

Sunday, Jan. 14
AFC: Jaguars 45, Pittsburgh Steelers 42
NFC: Minnesota Vikings 29, Saints 24

Sunday, Jan. 21
AFC Championship Game: Patriots 24, Jaguars 20
NFC Championship Game: Eagles 38, Vikings 7

Sunday, Feb. 4
Patriots vs. Eagles, 6:30 p.m. (NBC)

Thumbnail photo via David Butler II/USA TODAY Sports Images