2018 NHL Awards Tracker: See Winners Of League’s End-Of-Season Honors


The 2017-18 NHL season was full of shock, surprise and intrigue. But with it now in the rear-view, however, we’ll see who stood above the rest — both on and off the ice.

Wednesday marks the NHL Awards in Las Vegas, with the league handing out multiple honors recognizing players for being among the league’s best in a variety of areas.

Here are the results in the order they were announced:

Ted Lindsay Award — Connor McDavid, C, Edmonton Oilers
James Norris Trophy¬†— Victor Hedman, Tampa Bay Lightning
King Clancy Memorial Trophy —¬†Daniel and Henrik Sedin, Vancouver Canucks
Calder Memorial Trophy — Mathew Barzal, C, New York Islanders
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy — William Karlsson, Vegas Golden Knights
Bill Masterson Memorial Trophy — Brian Boyle, New Jersey Devils
Selke Trophy — Anze Kopitar, Los Angeles Kings
Jack Adams Award — Gerard Gallant, Vegas Golden Knights
Mark Messier Leadership Award — Deryk Engelland, Vegas Golden Knights
Vezina Trophy — Pekka Rinne, Nashville Predators
General Manager of the Year — George McPhee, Vegas Golden Knights
Willie O’Ree Community Hero Award — Darcy Haugan, late Humboldt Broncos coach
Hart Trophy — Taylor Hall, New Jersey Devils

Thumbnail photo via Sergei Belski-USA TODAY Sports

Picked For You