World Cup 2018: TV Schedule, Live Stream, Scores For Every Game

After four years of waiting, the world’s biggest sporting event finally is upon us.

The 2018 FIFA World Cup will take place over the next month in Russia, with 32 teams attempting to claim the sport’s most prestigious honor. The tournament will kick off Thursday in Moscow at Lizhniki Stadium. The final will take place July 15 at the same storied venue.

You can catch all the games with a live stream on FOX Sports GO and fuboTV in English and Telemundo Deportes in Spanish.

See below for game times and TV schedules for every World Cup game (all times Eastern). We’ll also update every game with the final score, so be sure to check back regularly throughout the tournament.

GROUP STAGE
Thursday, June 14
Russia 5, Saudi Arabia 0

Friday, June 15
Egypt 0, Uruguay 1
Morocco 0, Iran 1
Portugal 3, Spain 3

Saturday, June 16
France 2, Australia 1
Argentina 1, Iceland 1
Peru 0, Denmark 1
Croatia 2, Nigeria 0

Sunday, June 17
Costa Rica 0, Serbia 1
Germany 0, Mexico 1
Brazil 1, Switzerland 1

Monday, June 18
Sweden 1, South Korea 0
Belgium 3, Panama 0
Tunisia 1, England 2

Tuesday, June 19
Colombia 1, Japan 2
Poland 1, Senegal 2
Russia 3, Egypt 1
(Click for our recaps of Tuesday’s games)

Wednesday, June 20
Portugal 1, Morocco 0
Uruguay 1, Saudi Arabia 0
Iran 0, Spain 1
(Click for our recaps of Wednesday’s games)

Thursday, June 21
Denmark 1, Australia 1
France 1, Peru 0
Argentina 0, Croatia 3
(Click for our recaps of Thursday’s games)

Friday, June 22
Brazil 2, Costa Rica 0
Nigeria 2, Iceland 0
Serbia 1, Switzerland 2
(Click for our recaps of Friday’s games)

Saturday, June 23
Belgium 5, Tunisia 2
South Korea 1, Mexico, 2
Germany 2, Sweden 1
(Click for our recaps of Saturday’s games)

Sunday, June 24
England 6, Panama 1
Japan 2, Senegal 2
Poland 0, Colombia 3
(Click for our recaps of Sunday’s games)

Monday, June 25
Uruguay 3, Russia 0
Saudi Arabia 2, Egypt 1
Iran 1, Portugal 1
Spain 2, Morocco 2

Tuesday, June 26
Denmark 0, France 0
Australia 0, Peru 2
Nigeria 1, Argentina 2
Iceland 1, Croatia 2
(Click for our recaps of Tuesday’s games)

Wednesday, June 27
South Korea 2, Germany 0
Mexico 0, Sweden 3
Serbia 0, Brazil 2
Switzerland 2, Costa Rica 2
(Click for our recaps of Wednesday’s games)

Thursday, June 28
Senegal 0, Colombia 1
Japan 0, Poland 1
Panama 1, Tunisia 2
England 0, Belgium 1
(Click for our recaps of Thursday’s games)

ROUND OF 16
Saturday, June 30
France 4, Argentina 3
Uruguay 2, Portugal 1
(Click for our recaps of Saturday’s games)

Sunday, July 1
Spain 1, Russia 1 (Russia wins penalty-kick shootout 4-3)
Croatia 1, Denmark 1 (Croatia wins penalty-kick shootout 3-2)
(Click for our recaps of Sunday’s games)

Monday, July 2
Brazil 2, Mexico 0
Belgium 3, Japan 2

Tuesday, July 3
Sweden 1, Switzerland 0
Colombia 1, England 1 (England wins penalty-kick shootout 4-3)
(Click for our recaps of Tuesday’s games)

QUARTERFINALS
Friday, July 6
Uruguay 1, France 2
Brazil 1, Belgium 2

Saturday, July 7
England 2, Sweden 0
Russia 2, Croatia 2 (Croatia wins penalty-kick shootout 4-3)
(Click for our recaps of Saturday’s games.)

SEMIFINALS
Tuesday, Jul 10
France 1, Belgium 0

Wednesday, July 11
England 1, Croatia 2

THIRD-PLACE GAME
Saturday, July 14
Belgium 2, England 0

FINAL
Sunday, July 15
France 4, Croatia 2

Thumbnail photo via Jasen Vinlove/USA TODAY Sports Images

TMZ logo

© 2018 NESN

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties