The XFL is coming to a city near you — if you live close to one of its eight starting points.

The re-launched football league announced Wednesday at a press conference the locations of the eight teams that will compete in its first season back in 2020. These eight cities will stage games at some marquee venues.

The cities/venues are:

— Seattle, Wash., at CenturyLink Field

— New York, N.Y., at MetLife Stadium

— Dallas, Texas, at Globe Life Park

— Houston, Texas, at TDECU Stadium

— Los Angeles, Calif., at StubHub Center

— St. Louis, Mo., at The Dome at America’s Center

— Tampa Bay, Fla., at Raymond James Stadium

— Washington, D.C., at Audi Field

The teams haven’t announced their nicknames or colors, but XFL commissioner Oliver Luck made a few other notable revelations during Wednesday’s press conference.

The new XFL will begin play in February 2020 the weekend after Super Bowl LIV. Each team will play 10 regular-season games, and the best will advance to the playoffs, which will consist of semifinals and a championship game.

WWE chairman and CEO Vince McMahon revived the XFL in January, 17 years after its forerunner’s first and only season.

Thumbnail photo via Craig Ambrosio/Handout Photo/USA TODAY Sports Images