We’re only a week removed from the conclusion of the 2018-19 NHL season after a thrilling seven-game Stanley Cup Final series, but the focus now shifts to which players shined the brightest on and off the ice.

Wednesday marked the NHL Awards in Las Vegas, with the league handing out multiple honors recognizing players for being among the league’s best in a variety of areas.

Here are the results in the order they were announced:

Calder Memorial Trophy — Elias Pettersson, C, Vancouver Canucks
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy — Aleksander Barkov, C, Florida Panthers
General Manager of the Year — Don Sweeney, Boston Bruins
King Clancy Memorial Trophy — Jason Zucker, F, Minnesota Wild
Ted Lindsay Award — Nikita Kucherov, F, Tampa Bay Lightning
James Norris Trophy — Mark Giordano, D, Calgary Flames
Bill Masterson Memorial Trophy — Robin Lehner, G, New York Islanders
Selke Trophy — Ryan O’Reilly, C, St. Louis Blues
Jack Adams Award — Barry Trotz, New York Islanders
Vezina Trophy — Andre Vasilevskiy, G, Tampa Bay Lightning
Mark Messier Leadership Award — Wayne Simmonds, F, Nashville Predators
Willie O’Ree Community Hero Award — Rico Phillips, Flint Inner Youth Hockey program
Hart Trophy — Nikita Kucherov, F, Tampa Bay Lightning

Thumbnail photo via Stephen R. Sylvanie/USA TODAY Sports Images