The Nationals and Astros will meet in the World Series beginning Tuesday after hard-fought victories of their respective championship series.

But will Washington’s National League Championship Series sweep come back to haunt it as history has done so many times?

Of the nine teams that have swept its LCS, only the 1995 Atlanta Braves went on to win the Fall Classic.

To see a list of all the teams, check out the “NESN Sports Today” video above, presented by People’s United Bank.