Patriots Unveil Three Finalists For 2020 Team Hall Of Fame Induction


The New England Patriots unveiled the 2020 finalists for induction into the team Hall of Fame on Tuesday.

Defensive tackle Richard Seymour, linebacker Mike Vrabel and former head coach Bill Parcells headline the team’s 2020 finalist class. NESN anchor and reporter Adam Pelerin breaks down the news, and gives his take on who should earn the call to the hall in his latest edition of “Up & Adam.”

Check out the full segment above!

Thumbnail photo via Greg M. Cooper/USA TODAY Sports Images

Picked For You