NESN To Air Men’s, Women’s Hockey East Games Through Jan. 1

Hockey East games will air on NESN and NESN+

Hockey East is back.

Details of the league’s return to play were announced Wednesday, which included the schedule for the 2020-21 season that will begin Nov. 20.

Both men’s and women’s games will air on NESN and NESN+ through Jan. 1.

Check out the schedule below. All times are in EST.

Fri. Nov. 20
Boston College at New Hampshire Women 4:30 p.m. on NESN

Fri. Nov. 20
New Hampshire at Boston College Men 7 p.m. on NESN

Fri. Nov. 20
Massachusetts at Maine Men, 7 p.m. on NESN+

Sat. Nov. 21
Maine at Holy Cross Women, 1 p.m. on NESN+

Sat. Nov. 21
New Hampshire at Boston College Women, 4:30 p.m. on NESN

Sat. Nov. 21
Boston College at New Hampshire Men, 7 p.m. on NESN

Fri. Nov. 27
Providence at Northeastern Women, 1 p.m. on NESN

Fri. Nov. 27
Boston College at Providence Men, 3:30 p.m. on NESN

Fri. Nov. 27
Vermont at Massachusetts Men 6 p.m. on NESN

Sat. Nov. 28
Providence at Boston College Men, 1 p.m. on NESN

Sat. Nov. 28
UMass Lowell at Northeastern Men, 3:30 p.m. on NESN

Sat. Nov. 28
Vermont at Massachusetts Men, 6 p.m. on NESN

Fri. Dec. 4
Providence at Northeastern Men, 3:30 p.m. on NESN

Fri. Dec. 4
New Hampshire at Massachusetts Men, 6 p.m. on NESN

Sat. Dec. 5
Merrimack at Northeastern Women, 2 p.m. on NESN

Sat. Dec. 5
Northeastern at Providence Men, 4:30 p.m. on NESN

Sat. Dec. 5
UMass Lowell at Boston College Men, 7 p.m. on NESN

Fri. Dec. 11
New Hampshire at Maine Men, 3:30 p.m. on NESN

Fri. Dec. 11
Massachusetts at Boston University Men, 6 p.m. on NESN

Sat. Dec. 12
Boston University at Massachusetts Men, 3:30 p.m. on NESN

Sat. Dec. 12
Merrimack at Northeastern Men, 6 p.m. on NESN

Sun. Dec. 13
Boston College at Northeastern Women, 2 p.m. on NESN

Sat. Dec. 19
Providence at Massachusetts Men, 3:30 p.m. on NESN

Sat. Dec. 19
Maine at UMass Lowell Men, 6 p.m. on NESN

Sat. Dec. 19
Merrimack at New Hampshire Men 6 p.m. on NESN+

Sun. Dec. 27
New Hampshire at Providence Men, 3:30 p.m. on NESN

Sun. Dec. 27
UMass Lowell at Massachusetts Men, 6 p.m. on NESN

Mon. Dec. 28
Providence at New Hampshire Men, 7 p.m. — TBD

Fri. Jan. 1
Boston University at Northeastern Men, 1 p.m. on NESN

Fri. Jan. 1
UConn at New Hampshire Men, 4 p.m. on NESN

Fri. Jan. 1
Vermont at Providence Men, 7 p.m. on NESN

Picked For You