Watch Kyle Lewis, Devin Williams Learn They Won MLB Rookie Of The Year

What a heartwarming moment


Major League Baseball on Monday announced the 2020 Jackie Robinson Rookie of the Year awards.

In the National League, Milwaukee Brewers reliever Devin Williams made history as the first pitcher to get the nod despite not ever logging a start or earning a save.

In the American League, meanwhile, Seattle Mariners outfielder Kyle Lewis was unanimously selected.

This is the first year since 1984 that both Rookie of the Year award winners were Black athletes.

Check out the awesome moment each player was told they’d won Rookie of the Year:

You love to see it.

New England Patriots Quarterback Cam Newton
Previous Article

Watch Patriots’ Cam Newton Run For TD After Impressive Drive Vs. Jets

New York Jets Vs. New England Patriots
Next Article

Twitter Hilariously Reacts To Jets Punting On Fourth Down In Patriots Territory

Picked For You