Red Sox’ 2012 Spring Training Broadcast Schedule Includes Games on NESN, ESPN, WEEI and WRKO

The Red Sox are ready for spring training.

The team plays 33 games before Opening Day, including 18 home games at JetBlue Park, the Red Sox’ new park in Lee County, Florida.

NESN and ESPN will broadcast the action on TV. WEEI and WRKO will broadcast games on radio.

Below is the complete broadcast schedule for Red Sox spring training games (all times Eastern and subject to change).

Saturday, March 3: Northeastern, JetBlue Park, 2:35 p.m.              
Saturday, March 3: Boston College, JetBlue Park, 7:05 p.m. (NESN, WEEI) 
Sunday, March 4: Minnesota Twins, JetBlue Park, 1:35 p.m. (NESN, WRKO)
Monday, March 5: Minnesota Twins, Hammond Stadium, 7:05 p.m. (NESN, WEEI)
Tuesday, March 6: Baltimore Orioles, JetBlue Park, 1:35 p.m.
Wednesday, March 7: Toronto Blue Jays, Dunedin, 1:05 p.m.
Thursday, March 8: St. Louis Cardinals, Jupiter, 1:05 p.m.
Friday, March 9: Pittsburgh Pirates, JetBlue Park, 7:05 p.m. (NESN, WRKO)
Saturday, March 10: Tampa Bay Rays, JetBlue Park, 7:05 p.m. (NESN, WEEI)
Sunday, March 11: Baltimore Orioles, Sarasota, 1:05 p.m. (NESN)
Monday, March 12: Miami Marlins, JetBlue Park, 1:35 p.m. (ESPN)
Tuesday, March 13: New York Yankees, Tampa, 7:05 p.m. (WEEI)
Wednesday, March 14: Off Day
Thursday, March 15: St. Louis Cardinals, JetBlue Park, 2:35 p.m.
Friday, March 16: Minnesota Twins, JetBlue Park, 7:05 p.m. (WEEI)
Saturday, March 17: Baltimore Orioles (SS), JetBlue Park, 1:35 p.m. (WEEI)
Sunday, March 18: Tampa Bay Rays, Port Charlotte, 1:05 p.m. (NESN, WEEI)
Monday, March 19: Minnesota Twins, JetBlue Park, 1:35 p.m.
Tuesday, March 20: Toronto Blue Jays, JetBlue Park, 7:05 p.m. (NESN, WEEI)
Wednesday, March 21: Pittsburgh Pirates, Bradenton, 1:05 p.m.
Thursday, March 22: New York Yankees, JetBlue Park, 7:05 p.m. (NESN, ESPN, WRKO)
Friday, March 23: Baltimore Orioles, Sarasota, 1:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 24: Miami Marlins (SS), Jupiter, 1:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 24: Philadelphia Phillies (SS), JetBlue Park, 1:35 p.m. (NESN, WEEI)
Sunday, March 25: Toronto Blue Jays, Dunedin, 1:05 p.m. (NESN, WEEI)
Monday, March 26: Philadelphia Phillies, Clearwater, 1:05 p.m. (ESPN)
Tuesday, March 27: Tampa Bay Rays, JetBlue Park, 1:35 p.m.
Wednesday, March 28: Off Day
Thursday, March 29: Toronto Blue Jays, JetBlue Park, 1:35 p.m.
Friday, March 30: Minnesota Twins, Hammond Stadium, 1:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 31: Tampa Bay Rays, Port Charlotte, 1:05 p.m. (WEEI)
Sunday, April 1: Minnesota Twins, JetBlue Park, 1:35 p.m. (NESN, WRKO)
Monday, April 2: Washington Nationals, JetBlue Park, 1:35 p.m.
Tuesday, April 3: Washington Nationals, Nationals Park, 3:05 p.m.
 
Home games in bold

(SS): Split squad 

WEEI: 93.7 FM/850 AM
WRKO: 680 AM

Yardbarker

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 190,291 other followers