The excitement surrounding the Bruins’ Game 7 overtime victory against the Canadiens is still very fresh in Boston, but the B’s will soon have to turn their focus to the upcoming playoff series with another old rival, the Philadelphia Flyers.

Bruins fans remember all too well the sting of last season’s Eastern Conference semifinal series against the Flyers, and they’re hoping the B’s will come away with a different result in 2011.

But let’s not get ahead of ourselves. The No. 3-seed Bruins and No. 2-seed Flyers will kick off the second round on Saturday at 3 p.m. ET in Philly.

Check out the entire schedule below.

Game 1: Saturday, April 30, at Philadelphia, 3 p.m. ET (NBC)
Game 2: Monday, May 2, at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m. (Versus)
Game 3: Wednesday, May 4, at Boston, 7 p.m.  (Versus)
Game 4: Friday, May 6, at Boston, 8 p.m. (NESN)
Game 5*: Sunday, May 8, at Philadelphia, 3 p.m. (NBC)
Game 6*: Tuesday, May 10, at Boston, TBD  (NESN)
Game 7*: Thursday, May 12, at Philadelphia, TBD (NESN)

*If necessary