UFC Fight Night Weigh-In Results: Lyoto Machida, Yoel Romero Both At 186

1,480

UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the middleweight bout between Lyoto Machida and Yoel Romero and the welterweight bout between Lorenz Larkin and Santiago Ponzinibbio, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in Hollywood, Fla., at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 2 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

MAIN EVENT
Lyoto Machida (186) vs. Yoel Romero (186)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Santiago Ponzinibbio (170.5) vs. Lorenz Larkin (170.5)
Antonio Carlos Junior (185) vs. Eddie Gordon (184.5)
Steve Bosse (185.5) vs. Thiago Santos (185.5)
Levan Makashvili (145) vs. Hacran Dias (145.5)

FOX SPORTS 2 PRELIMS
Alex Oliveira (170) vs. Joe Merritt (169)
Lewis Gonzalez (174*) vs. Leandro Silva (170)
Steve Montgomery (170) vs. Tony Sims (170)
Danny Martinez (135.5) vs. Sirwan Kakai (135.5)

*–Gonzalez did not make weight. He will be fined 20 percent of his purse, and the bout will proceed as scheduled.

Click to order UFC Fight Night on NESN.com >>

Click for UFC Fight Night coverage on UFC.com >>

Thumbnail photo via Twitter/@UFC

TMZ logo

© 2018 NESN