Patriots Announce Offseason Workout Schedule, Begin OTAs May 22

by

The New England Patriots on Monday released their offseason workout schedule, including dates for organized team activities and mandatory mini-camp.

The Super Bowl LI champions will reconvene at Gillette Stadium on Monday, April 17 — coincidentally, Patriots Day — for Day 1 of their offseason conditioning program. Organized team activities begin more than a month later, on May 22, followed by a three-day mandatory minicamp in early June.

Here are the full schedules for OTAs and minicamp:

May OTA Dates
Monday, May 22
Tuesday, May 23
Thursday, May 25
Wednesday, May 31

June OTA Dates
Thursday, June 1
Monday, June 12
Tuesday, June 13
Thursday, June 15

June Minicamp Dates
Tuesday, June 6
Wednesday, June 7
Thursday, June 8

The Patriots have yet to release a schedule for training camp, which last year began July 28.

Thumbnail photo via Winslow Townson/USA TODAY Sports Images

Previous Article

Kyle Busch Vows Payback After Ricky Stenhouse Jr.’s Martinsville Bump

Next Article

Dining Playbook: Opening Day Eats & Drinks

Picked For You