2011 Hockey East Broadcast Schedule on NESN

Keep up with New England's top hockey programs as NESN brings you the 2011 Hockey East schedule. Below you will find the complete schedule for every Hockey East game aired on NESN. The New Year brings plenty of exciting matchups, including the legendary Beanpot, which kicks off on Feb. 7.

Check out the entire schedule below.

DAY/DATE OPPONENTS TV GAME TIME
Friday, Oct. 22 Boston University at Massachusetts 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 19 Boston University at New Hampshire 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 23 Princeton at Quinnipiac 7 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 27 Quinnipiac at Massachusetts 7 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 7 Providence at Boston College 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 14 Massachusetts at UMass Lowell 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 15 Harvard at Boston University 7 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 21 Boston College at Boston University 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 22 Boston University at New Hampshire 7 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 28 Massachusetts at Northeastern 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 29 Vermont at Merrimack 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 4 Maine at New Hampshire 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 5 Maine at New Hampshire 7 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 7 Harvard at Northeastern 5 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 7 Boston College at Boston University 8 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 14 Beanpot Championship (Teams TBD) 8 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 19 Maine at UMass Lowell 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 25 Vermont at Boston University 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 26 Vermont at Boston University 6:30 p.m.
Friday, Mar. 4 New Hampshire at Boston College 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Mar. 12 Hockey East Quarterfinals 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Mar. 18 Hockey East Semifinals #1 5 p.m.
Friday, Mar. 18 Hockey East Semifinals #2 8 p.m.
Saturday, Mar. 19 Hockey East Championship on NESNplus 7 p.m.

 

Yardbarker

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 191,611 other followers