2015 Masters Tee Times: Tiger Woods Tees Off Thursday At 1:48 P.M. ET

The Masters field, including groupings and tee times, is set.

Golf’s first major officially will tee off Thursday morning at 7:45 a.m. ET, when Charley Hoffman and Brian Harman get things rolling at Augusta National Golf Club.

Tiger Woods is back in the fold, and the former world No. 1 will start his first round Thursday at 1:48 p.m. ET in the penultimate grouping. His group will be followed at 1:59 by one of the more star-studded groupings featuring Jason Day, Sergio Garcia and Rickie Fowler.

Masters favorite Rory McIlroy tees off at 10:41 a.m. in another strong grouping with Phil Mickelson and Ryan Moore.

Here are other notable groupings and their Thursday tee times.

9:02 a.m.: Patrick Reed, Keegan Bradley, Ian Poulter
9:24 a.m.: Bubba Watson, Justin Rose, Gunn Yang
9:35 a.m.: Adam Scott, Dustin Johnson, Antonio Murdaca
10:41 a.m.: Phil Mickelson, Rory McIlroy, Ryan Moore
10:52 a.m.: J.B. Holmes, Martin Kaymer, Brandt Snedeker
12:09 p.m.: Zach Johnson, Jim Furyk, Ernie Els
1:04 p.m.: Matt Kuchar, Brooks Koepka, Graeme McDowell
1:15 p.m.: Jordan Spieth, Henrik Stenson, Billy Horschel
1:48 p.m.: Tiger Woods, Jamie Donaldson, Jimmy Walker
1:59 p.m.: Jason Day, Sergio Garcia, Rickie Fowler

Click here for the full list of tee times >>

Thumbnail photo via Rob Schumacher/USA TODAY Sports Images

TMZ logo

© 2019 NESN

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties