Celtics-Heat Series: Full Schedule For Eastern Conference Finals

Game 1 of the Eastern Conference Finals begins Tuesday


May 15

For the Boston Celtics, it’s onto the Eastern Conference Finals following their 109-81 victory over the Milwaukee Bucks in Game 7 on Sunday at TD Garden.

The second-seeded Celtics won’t have too much time to revel in their series-clinching win as they shift their attention to the No. 1 Miami Heat, who advanced in the NBA playoffs by beating the Philadelphia 76ers in six games.

The best-of-seven series between the Celtics and Heat is set to start on Tuesday night at FTX Arena. Here’s the full breakdown of when the Eastern Conference Finals will take place:

Game 1: Celtics at Heat — Tuesday, May 17 at 8:30 p.m. ET (ESPN)
Game 2: Celtics at Heat — Thursday, May 19 at 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Game 3: Heat at Celtics — Saturday, May 21 at 8:30 p.m. (ABC)
Game 4: Heat at Celtics — Monday, May 23 at 8:30 p.m. (ABC)
Game 5, if necessary: Celtics at Heat — Wednesday, May 25 at 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Game 6, if necessary: Heat at Celtics — Friday, May 27 at 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Game 7, if necessary: Celtics at Heat — Sunday, May 29 at 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

The Celtics and Heat are used to seeing each other at this stage of the season as it will be a rematch of the 2020 Eastern Conference Finals, which took place in the NBA bubble.

Boston Red Sox pitcher Austin Davis
Previous Article

Why Red Sox’s Alex Cora Chose Bullpen Game Over Triple-A Starter

Boston Celtics forward Jayson Tatum and son Deuce
Next Article

Deuce Tatum Answers Question In Celtics Postgame Press Conference

Picked For You