NCAA Tournament 2017 Automatic Bids Tracker: List Of Conference Champions

by NESN Staff

March 12, 2017

March Madness almost is here.

But first, we must determine a champion in every NCAA Division I basketball conference, and that will unfold through Sunday, March 12 (also Selection Sunday).

Here’s an updated list of all the teams who’ve won their conference tournament and will be dancing in the 2017 NCAA Tournament later this month. The list is organized in the order in which these bids will be won.

Ohio Valley: Jacksonville State
Atlantic Sun: Florida Gulf Coast
Missouri Valley: Wichita State
Big South: Winthrop
CAA: UNC-Wilmington
MAAC: Iona
Southern: East Tennessee State
Horizon League: Northern Kentucky
Northeast: Mount St. Mary’s
Summit League: South Dakota State
West Coast: Gonzaga
Patriot League: Bucknell
America East: Vermont
MEAC: North Carolina Central
Big East: Villanova
Big 12: Iowa State
Mountain West: Nevada
SWAC: Texas Southern
MAC: Kent State
Conference USA: Middle Tennessee State
Big Sky: North Dakota
ACC: Duke
Southland: New Orleans
Big West: UC Davis
Pac-12: Arizona
WAC: New Mexico State
Ivy League: Princeton
Atlantic 10: Rhode Island
SEC: Kentucky
Sun Belt: Troy
Big 10: Michigan

Thumbnail photo via Harry Giles/USA TODAY Sports Images

Duke Syracuse
Previous Article

Selection Sunday Show Live Stream: Watch 2017 Bracket Reveal Online

1992 Dodge Viper
Next Article

Consumer Demand Forced Automakers To Put These Five Concepts Into Production

Picked For You