NASCAR Las Vegas Lineup: Starting Order For Sunday’s Playoff Race

Kyle Larson is on the pole


Sep 22, 2021

And then there were 12.

The NASCAR Cup Series has hatched four drivers from the playoff field, and the Round of 12 now will begin Sunday at Las Vegas Motor Speedway in the South Point 400.

Kyle Larson will be on the pole following his victory Saturday at Bristol Motor Speedway. Ryan Blaney, William Byron, Martin Truex Jr. and Kevin Harvick will round out the top five.

Here’s the full lineup for Sunday NASCAR race at Bristol.

1st — Kyle Larson
2nd — Ryan Blaney
3rd — William Byron
4th — Martin Truex Jr.
5th — Kevin Harvick
6th — Denny Hamlin
7th — Alex Bowman
8th — Brad Keselowski
9th — Joey Logano
10th — Kyle Busch
11th — Chase Elliott
12th — Christopher Bell
13th — Tyler Reddick
14th — Matt DiBenedetto
15th — Austin Dillon
16th — Erik Jones
17th — Aric Almirola
18th — Ross Chastain
19th — Chase Briscoe
20th — Kurt Busch
21st — Bubba Wallace
22nd — Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
23rd — Michael McDowell
24th — Ryan Preece
25th — Chris Buescher
26th — Daniel Suarez
27th — Corey LaJoie
28th — Cole Custer
29th — Ryan Newman
30th — Garrett Smithley
31st — Josh Bilicki
32nd — Anthony Alfredo
33rd — Justin Haley
34th — BJ McLeod
35th — Cody Ware
36th — Quin Houff
37th — Joey Gase
38th — JJ Yeley

Thumbnail photo via Gary A. Vasquez/USA TODAY Sports Images
Boston Bruins' Jake DeBrusk (left) and Trent Frederic (11) and the New York Rangers' Jack Johnson (27) and Jonny Brodzinski (76)
Previous Article

Bruins Announce Broadcast Schedule For 2021-22 Preseason

Denver Broncos strong safety Kareem Jackson
Next Article

NFL Survivor League: Three Teams To Pick (And Avoid) Entering Week 3

Picked For You