The 2015 Home Run Derby participants have been announced.

New broke last week that the Derby would receive yet another format change, this time moving to brackets to advance batters and using a timer for each round.

Several high-profile baseball players opted out of the Derby this week, including American League MVP Mike Trout, Washington Nationals star Bryce Harper and MLB home run leader Giancarlo Stanton, who was forced out of the competition after breaking his hand.

Eight players from each league will be seeded Nos. 1 through 4 based on the number of home runs they’ve hit and face off against an opponent from an opposite league in the opening round.

Here are the participants and their home run totals:

American League
Albert Pujols — Los Angeles Angels — 26 home runs
Josh Donaldson — Toronto Blue Jays — 21 home runs
Manny Machado — Baltimore Orioles — 18 home runs
Prince Fielder — Texas Rangers — 13 home runs

National League
Todd Frazier — Cincinnati Reds — 25 home runs
Joc Pederson — Los Angeles Dodgers — 20 home runs
Anthony Rizzo — Chicago Cubs — 16 home runs
Kris Bryant — Cubs — 12 home runs

And here’s how they’ll be seeded:

Thumbnail photo via Rick Osentoski/USA TODAY Sports Images