NFL Playoff Schedule 2017: Dates, Kickoff Times, TV Listings, Results For Each Game

It’s playoff time.

The fields are set for both the AFC and NFC playoffs after a consequential Week 17 slate of NFL games Sunday. The AFC playoffs will run through New England, as the Patriots clinched the No. 1 seed with a convincing win Sunday over the Miami Dolphins, who will be the No. 6 seed.

The NFC playoff picture went down to the wire, as the Nos. 4 and 6 seeds depended on the outcome of the Detroit Lions-Green Bay Packers “Sunday Night Football” game. The Packers beat their rivals and earned home-field advantage for the wild-card round.

Check out the full NFL playoff schedule below, complete with start times (all Eastern) and TV information.

Saturday, Jan. 7
AFC: Houston Texans 27, Oakland Raiders 14
NFC: Seattle Seahawks 26, Detroit Lions 6

Sunday, Jan. 8
AFC: Pittsburgh Steelers 30, Miami Dolphins 12
NFC: Green Bay Packers 38, New York Giants 13

Saturday, Jan. 14
NFC: Atlanta Falcons 36, Seattle Seahawks 20
AFC: New England Patriots 34, Houston Texans 16

Sunday, Jan. 15
NFC: Green Bay Packers 34, Dallas Cowboys 31
AFC: Pittsburgh Steelers 18, Kansas City Chiefs 16

Sunday, Jan. 22
NFC Championship Game: Atlanta Falcons 44, Green Bay Packers 21
AFC Championship Game: New England Patriots 36, Pittsburgh Steelers 17

Sunday, Feb. 5
New England Patriots vs. Atlanta Falcons, 6:30 p.m. (FOX)

Thumbnail photo via Mark J. Rebilas/USA TODAY Sports Images