NASCAR Cup Series Championship: Lineup For Finale At Phoenix

Kyle Larson will lead the pack


The 2021 NASCAR Cup Series season comes to a close at Phoenix.

The Championship 4 race on Sunday gets off at 3:34 p.m. ET with many eyes on Kyle Larson, who will look to cap off his season with the title. It won’t be given, though, with Chase Elliot, Martin Truex Jr. and Denny Hamlin also vying for NASCAR’s top prize.

This will be the starting lineup at Phoenix Raceway:

Row 1
1. Kyle Larson, No. 5 Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet
2. Chase Elliott, No. 9 Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet

Row 2
3. William Byron, No. 24 Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet
4. Ryan Blaney, No. 12 Team Penske Ford

Row 3
5. Kurt Busch, No. 1 Chip Ganassi Racing Chevrolet
6. Denny Hamlin, No. 11 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota

Row 4
7. Cole Custer, No. 41 Stewart-Haas Racing Ford
8. Christopher Bell, No. 20 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota

Row 5
9. Kevin Harvick, No. 4 Stewart-Haas Racing Ford
10. Joey Logano, No. 22 Team Penske Ford

Row 6
11. Brad Keselowski, No. 2 Team Penske Ford
12. Martin Truex Jr., No. 19 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota

Row 7
13. Kyle Busch, No. 18 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota
14. Alex Bowman, No. 48 Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet

Row 8
15. Matt DiBenedetto, No. 21 Wood Brothers Racing Ford
16. Ross Chastain, No. 42 Chip Ganassi Racing Chevrolet

Row 9
17. Daniel Suarez, No. 99 Trackhouse Racing Toyota
18. Aric Almirola, No. 10 Stewart-Haas Racing Ford

Row 10
19. Ryan Newman, No. 6 Roush Fenway Racing Ford
20. Tyler Reddick, No. 8 Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet

Row 11
21. Ricky Stenhouse Jr., No. 47 JTG Daugherty Racing Chevrolet
22. Chase Briscoe, No. 14 Stewart-Haas Racing Ford

Row 12
23. Austin Dillon, No. 3 Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet
24. Corey Lajoie, No. 7 Spire Motorsports Chevrolet

Row 13
25. Bubba Wallace, No. 23 23XI Racing Toyota
26. Chris Buescher, No. 17 Roush Fenway Racing Ford

Row 14
27. Erik Jones, No. 43 Richard Petty Motorsports Chevrolet
28. Michael McDowell, No. 34 Front Row Motorsports Ford 

Row 15
29. Justin Haley, No. 77 Spire Motorsports Chevrolet
30. Anthony Alfredo, No. 38 Front Row Motorsports Ford 

Row 16
31. Ryan Preece, No. 37 JTG Daugherty Racing Chevrolet
32. BJ McLeod, No. 78 Live Fast Motorsports Ford

Row 17
33. Cody Ware, No. 51 Rick Ware Racing Chevrolet
34. Joey Gase, No. 53 Rick Ware Racing Chevrolet

Row 18
35. Quin Houff, No. 00 StarCom Racing Chevrolet
36. David Starr, No. 13 Motorsports Business Management Toyota

Row 19
37. Josh Bilicki, No. 52 Rick Ware Racing Ford
38. Garrett Smithley, No. 15 Rick Ware Racing Chevrolet

Row 20
39. Timmy Hill, No. 66 Motorsports Business Management Toyota

Dallas Mavericks' Luka Doncic, Boston Celtics' Marcus Smart
Previous Article

Ime Udoka Clarifies Marcus Smart Fouling Vs. Mavs Was Not Celtics’ Plan

New England Patriots Tight End Hunter Henry
Next Article

Patriots Fantasy Advice: Who To Start, Who To Sit For Panthers Matchup

Picked For You